Category: Research

Scientists have found evidence that the ninth planet does not exist

After Pluto officially ceased to be considered a planet, officially there are 8 planets left in the Solar system — mercury, Venus, Earth, Mars, Jupiter, Saturn, Uranus and Neptune. However a few years ago astronomers reported a strange find: they revealed completely new classes of objects, including those with mysterious orbits that are difficult to […]